It’s… ALIVE!

Hello? Hello?

Goodness, look at how dusty this place is. Sorry I’ve been gone so long since my last post in *checks* February last year? Whoops…

My new year’s resolution was to do a bit of cyber-necromancy and bring this blog back to life with new posts and a shiny new look. So, over the next few weeks and continuing into February and March (where, fingers crossed, it won’t be accidentally abandoned again) I’ll be adding a few posts about my favourite books and TV shows of last year.

Last time I did a ‘Top TV’ thing every show was discussed in the same post, but this year I’m splitting a few of the shows off the list into their own seperate entries because I’ve been away too long and I’ve got too many thoughts to fit onto one post without it becoming a never-ending scroll that would break mouse wheels and send anyone that dared read it mad with frustration.

So look for the first ‘2015’s Top TV’ entry in the next few days. The books one will be along soon too, in the same format as last year.

Thanks for reading!

Daniel

(Image © Sales and Marketing Solutions.)

Leave a Reply

