Hello!

Hello, I’m Daniel. Welcome to my blog. I love television. I watch far too much of it really, and could ramble on about it for hours and hours. However, if I did, my friends would be bored to tears and possibly stop talking to me. So I started this blog, a collection of my thoughts, opinions, celebrations, concerns, rants and raves about TV, past and present. Mostly present.

Here I’ll be doing (hopefully) weekly posts about what’s on, and what’s long gone, what’s good and what to avoid at all costs. I hope you enjoy.

Incidentally, I’m not sure if anyone will actually read this. It’s entirely possible that this will basically be me talking to myself once a week. But if you are reading this and feel like leaving a comment or some feedback, please do!

-Dan

Leave a Reply

